We are pleased to introduce our Advisory Council, previous board members who continue to advise, influence and guide the developments, resources and mission of The Center for Mindful Eating. 

Donald Altman, MA, LPC

Jan Chozen Bays, MD

Jean Fain, MSW, LICSW

Megrette Fletcher  MEd, RD, CDE, Co-founder 

Ronna Kabatznick, PhD

Jean L. Kristeller, PhD

Char Wilkins, MSW, LCSW

Search our Website:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software